· 4 observations
Skill instructions changed from “confirmed additions and updates, places already present, and unresolved or failed items.” to “only confirmed saves: say "I added those to your map:" with each place added or updated, linked to its `url` (which opens it in Anywhere), then places...”.
View comparison →Technical updates · 2
Package or technical metadata updated
View technical comparison →Package or technical metadata updated
View technical comparison →