· 3 observations
Long description: added “An account that has read access only connects without these permissions: the consent screen then offers the read permissions alone.”. Version changed from “1.0.3” to “1.0.4”.
View comparison →Technical updates · 1
Package or technical metadata updated
View technical comparison →