Render
Build and deploy apps & agents
Account and pricing requirements are not specified in the available declarations.
Listing observed 2026-11-04 06:00 UTC.
Read full publisher declarations →Compare deployment plugins by their published positioning, account requirements and dated changes.
Does your positioning explain which deployment workflow you serve better?
These listings all describe building or deploying apps. Compare the declared workflow and access terms before treating them as direct competitors.
Build and deploy apps & agents
Account and pricing requirements are not specified in the available declarations.
Listing observed 2026-11-04 06:00 UTC.
Read full publisher declarations →Build and deploy apps
Account and pricing requirements are not specified in the available declarations.
Listing observed 2026-11-04 06:00 UTC.
Read full publisher declarations →Build and deploy apps
Account and pricing requirements are not specified in the available declarations.
Listing observed 2026-11-04 06:00 UTC.
Read full publisher declarations →Dates below are observation dates, not verified release dates. An edit to a declaration does not prove a new working feature. Repeated identical observations are collapsed.
· Capabilities & instructions
Declared skill added: “render-sandboxes”. Version changed from “1.0.2” to “1.1.0”.
Check the before-and-after evidence →· Pricing references
Full description changed from “Sets up, develops, tests, and deploys Render Workflows. Covers first-time scaffolding (via CLI or manual), SDK installation (Python or TypeScript), task...” to “Build, validate locally, deploy, and troubleshoot Render Workflows with the current Python or TypeScript SDK. Use for defining or chaining tasks, integrating...”. Supporting files updated; open the comparison for details. Skill instructions changed from “Sets up, develops, tests, and deploys Render Workflows. Covers first-time scaffolding (via CLI or manual), SDK installation (Python or TypeScript),...
Check the before-and-after evidence →No substantive change recorded in the available history. This does not establish that the product has stayed unchanged.
· Pricing references
Full description changed from “DevKit (WDK)” to “SDK”. Supporting files updated; open the comparison for details. Skill instructions changed from “DevKit (WDK) expert guidance. Use when building durable workflows, long-running tasks, API routes or agents that need pause/resume, retries, step-based...” to “SDK expert guidance. Use when building durable workflows, long-running tasks, API routes or agents that need pause/resume, retries, step-based execution, or...”.
Check the before-and-after evidence →· Capabilities & instructions
Skill instructions changed from “metadata: priority: 7 docs: - "https://vercel.com/docs/projects/project-configuration" sitemap: "https://vercel.com/sitemap/docs.xml" pathPatterns: []...” to “summary: "Verify full user story: browser + server + data flow + env" metadata: priority: 7 docs: - "https://vercel.com/docs/projects/project-configuration"...”.
Check the before-and-after evidence →Editorial questions, not conclusions about these products:
Use the linked evidence to choose a question worth testing with your users.
Planned for Pro: a saved monitoring report for your competitive set, plain-language explanations of observed changes and links to verify the evidence. Follow up to 100 plugins.
$15 USD / month when Pro launches. Request early access now; no payment or subscription starts today.
Request Pro early access — $15/monthCreate an account to save your request.
Free already includes 10 follows and optional change emails. Pro is for deeper recurring research. Compare plans.
Independent of the publishers, OpenAI and Anthropic. This sample is assembled from collected records; personalized recurring reports and AI interpretation are planned Pro features. Data coverage.