Figma
Create designs, ship to code
Account and pricing requirements are not specified in the available declarations.
Listing observed 2026-11-04 00:00 UTC.
Read full publisher declarations →Compare design-to-code positioning and inspect dated observations of design plugin changes.
Are competitors moving toward the same design-to-code workflow as your plugin?
These listings connect interface design and code. Their starting points differ; a shared task does not establish equivalent capabilities.
Create designs, ship to code
Account and pricing requirements are not specified in the available declarations.
Listing observed 2026-11-04 00:00 UTC.
Read full publisher declarations →Turn designs into code
Account and pricing requirements are not specified in the available declarations.
Listing observed 2026-11-04 00:00 UTC.
Read full publisher declarations →Design UI for your codebase
Payments for Subframe plans happen outside the chat, on Stripe.
Listing observed 2026-11-04 00:00 UTC.
Read full publisher declarations →Dates below are observation dates, not verified release dates. An edit to a declaration does not prove a new working feature. Repeated identical observations are collapsed.
· Capabilities & instructions
Full description: added “Also covers working with custom animation styles.”. Supporting files updated; open the comparison for details. Skill instructions changed from “node." disable-model-invocation: false --- # use_figma — Figma Plugin API Skill for Motion Motion context for the `use_figma` MCP tool....” to “node. Also covers working with custom animation styles." disable-model-invocation: false --- # use_figma — Figma Plugin API Skill for Motion Motion context...”.
Check the before-and-after evidence →· Capabilities & instructions
Supporting files updated; open the comparison for details. Skill instructions changed from “**Always include `figma-use` in the comma-separated `skillNames` parameter when calling `use_figma`. If this skill was loaded via an MCP resource, you MUST...” to “When available, call `create_session` with `fileKey` and `description` before file reads or edits (create the file first if needed), then pass the returned...”.
Check the before-and-after evidence →No substantive change recorded in the available history. This does not establish that the product has stayed unchanged.
No substantive change recorded in the available history. This does not establish that the product has stayed unchanged.
Editorial questions, not conclusions about these products:
Use the linked evidence to choose a question worth testing with your users.
Planned for Pro: a saved monitoring report for your competitive set, plain-language explanations of observed changes and links to verify the evidence. Follow up to 100 plugins.
$15 USD / month when Pro launches. Request early access now; no payment or subscription starts today.
Request Pro early access — $15/monthCreate an account to save your request.
Free already includes 10 follows and optional change emails. Pro is for deeper recurring research. Compare plans.
Independent of the publishers, OpenAI and Anthropic. This sample is assembled from collected records; personalized recurring reports and AI interpretation are planned Pro features. Data coverage.