Notion
Create docs, tasks, databases
Account and pricing requirements are not specified in the available declarations.
Listing observed 2026-11-04 12:00 UTC.
Read full publisher declarations →Compare document and task workflows, published access terms and observed instruction changes.
Is your plugin competing on document work, task execution, or both?
These listings overlap in creating and updating work items. Documents, databases and task boards are different workflows; compare the task you actually serve.
Create docs, tasks, databases
Account and pricing requirements are not specified in the available declarations.
Listing observed 2026-11-04 12:00 UTC.
Read full publisher declarations →Create, search, update docs
Account and pricing requirements are not specified in the available declarations.
Listing observed 2026-11-04 12:00 UTC.
Read full publisher declarations →Create and update tasks
Account and pricing requirements are not specified in the available declarations.
Listing observed 2026-11-04 12:00 UTC.
Read full publisher declarations →Dates below are observation dates, not verified release dates. An edit to a declaration does not prove a new working feature. Repeated identical observations are collapsed.
· Capabilities & instructions
Full description changed from “Sets up Notion after the user installs the Notion plugin or chooses Set up.” to “Set up Notion so your agents can remember your preferences, find your work, and pick up where you left off.”. Skill instructions changed from “Sets up Notion after the user installs the Notion plugin or chooses Set up.” to “Set up Notion so your agents can remember your preferences, find your work, and pick up where you left off.”.
Check the before-and-after evidence →· Capabilities & instructions
Full description changed from “Capture conversations and decisions into structured Notion pages; use when turning chats/notes into wiki entries, how-tos, decisions, or FAQs with proper...” to “Captures conversations and supplied notes as Notion wiki pages, how-to guides, FAQs, decision records, or retrospectives. Use when saving or updating durable...”. Supporting files updated; open the comparison for details. Skill instructions changed from “Capture conversations and decisions into structured Notion pages; use when turning chats/notes into wiki entries, how-tos, decisions, or FAQs with...
Check the before-and-after evidence →No substantive change recorded in the available history. This does not establish that the product has stayed unchanged.
No substantive change recorded in the available history. This does not establish that the product has stayed unchanged.
Editorial questions, not conclusions about these products:
Use the linked evidence to choose a question worth testing with your users.
Planned for Pro: a saved monitoring report for your competitive set, plain-language explanations of observed changes and links to verify the evidence. Follow up to 100 plugins.
$15 USD / month when Pro launches. Request early access now; no payment or subscription starts today.
Request Pro early access — $15/monthCreate an account to save your request.
Free already includes 10 follows and optional change emails. Pro is for deeper recurring research. Compare plans.
Independent of the publishers, OpenAI and Anthropic. This sample is assembled from collected records; personalized recurring reports and AI interpretation are planned Pro features. Data coverage.